‘What The Dead Men Say’ by  Trivium

Florida metal band Trivium have just released a new video for the title track off their new album What The Dead Men Say. The song is a fiery ode to the world around us, and displays just how pristine and developed Matt Heafy’s vocals have become in recent times. Hot on the heels of first single “The Catastrophist,” (which can be watched below), this is a song that is sure to wet the appetite of Trivium fans everywhere. You can watch the video for the song above.

As vocalist and guitarist Matt Heavy explains. “What The Dead Men Say’ is everything that is TRIVIUM, on this album, one can hear the proper ingredients of past, present, and future TRIVIUM. The TRIVIUM sound is having everything the band does — on one album.”

What The Dead Men Say is released on 24th April, the tracklisting is as follows:

01. IX
02. What The Dead Men Say
03. Catastrophist
04. Amongst The Shadows And The Stones
05. Bleed Into Me
06. The Defiant
07. Sickness Unto You
08. Scattering The Ashes
09. Bending The Arc To Fear
10. The Ones We Leave Behind