3 Tremors hi-rez final.logo.jpg

Featuring heavy metal legend Tim ‘Ripper’ Owens, The Three Tremors pack quite the punch on this self titled album.

“Invaders From The Sky,” is a soaring and searing opener, that brings about some seriously emphatic riffage and melodies. “Bullets For The Damned,” comes in hot and heavy, taking the lead and ensuring that the listener is hooked. It brings some subtle melodies in with it, and ensures the vocals take centre stage at the right moment. “When The Last Scream Fades,” is an interesting one. It brings about the slow decaying riff, and then soars into overdrive. “Wrath of Asgard,” is a thundering number, with power and ability. “The Cause,” searing rock and roll riffage, mixed with carnage and chaos. “King Of The Monsters,” a thundering introduction that leaves all knowing where they stand and how to get hyped.

“The Pit Shows No Mercy,” is clinical and defiant, bringing with it a sense of added urgency given the lyrical content. “Sonic Suicide,” is dark and dangerous, with a solid groove. “Fly Or Die,” is another number that takes a turn and a sharp roar. “Lust Of The Blade,” a song that veers this way and that, and never lets the listener settle down. “Speed To Burn,” a clinical and defiant song. “The Three Tremors,” takes things up a level.

The album is out now via Steel Cartel.