‘Spectral Devastation’ by Solicitor


  • Amy Lee Carson / Vocals

  • Matthew Vogan / Guitar

  • Patrick Fry / Guitar

  • Damon Cleary-Erickson / Bass

  • Johann Waymire / Drums


Musical Feel


Song / Album Composition



  • Blood Revelations

  • Betrayer

  • The Red Queen

  • Leathur Streets

  • Night Vision

  • Terminal Force

  • Spectres Of War

  • Grip Of The Fist

“Blood Revelations,”kicks things off and boy is it a rocker. A song that comes barrelling in with the fury of hell upon it. The guitars shred their course, the vocals sneer and bite, and this is a song that grabs you by the balls and never lets go.

“Betrayer,” brings the duelling guitars to the fore, it then unleashes absolute chaos to deliver a magnificent mosh fest designed to trigger the senses and get the blood pumping.

“The Red Queen,” grooves hard. It has one of the best riffs to have been produced this year. A song that will get people head banging wherever they are and grooving as hard as they can.

“Leathur Streets,” moves with swagger and grace. The guitars groove hard and the vocals scream their delight at being unchained in such a manner.

“Night Vision,” slows things down to give the listener some breathing room, but then it steadily builds up into a crescendo to deliver the final hammer.

“Terminal Force,” rolls out the battering rams. A song that is caked in heaviness and the might of the shred.

“Spectres Of War,” delivers a sonic push to the face of the listener and ensures that they either move in hard and thus get the full benefit of the range on offer.

“Grip Of The Fist,” snaps and crackles with electricity, producing something quite spectacular.

The album is out on 24th April.