‘IV’ by Shotgun Revolution


Musical Feel


Song / Album Composition


“Wormwood,” kicks things off. An absolute ripper of a song that turns through the screws and lets loose. “Enter The Fire,” twists at the knife, shimmering through a point of time that shakes the foundations of the world. “Café of the Damned,” grooves and swelters, turning the listener into goo and bringing it out again. “Under The Surface,” rolls the thunder, shimmering through and out.

“The Fall,” hits on something new and exciting pushing the boundaries of acceptability through the roof. “Silent Torture,” shimmers and shimmies, and delves into the darker points of the human mind. “Cold Star Light,” lets loose. “After The Storm,” hits the road and runs, bringing with it some impressive citations and deliverance.

The album is out on 5th February, 2021.