‘The Outer Limits’ by Selenseas


  • Mikhail Kudrey / Vocals

  • Denis Andrianov / Guitar

  • Ivan Lisitsyn  / Guitar

  • Svetlana Tyushina  / Keyboards

  • Vladislav Tyushin / Bass

  • Liudmila Malaya / Drums


Musical Feel


Song / Album Composition



  • Intro

  • Hope

  • Frigate

  • Time

  • Asgard

  • The Revenge Of The Ifrit

  • Dante

  • The Mirror

  • The Flame Of Dawn

  • The Milky Way

  • The Outer Limits

“Intro,”gets the ball going, orchestral and subtle.

“Hope,” comes in from that with the subtly of a wrecking ball, pushing proceedings through and demonstrating all sorts of chaos.

“Frigate,” turns the dial and hits something new and impressive.

“Time,” hits hard. A song that mixes together certain forms of chaos to bring together an interesting cocktail of contemporary urge.

“Asgard,” is orchestral, powerful and demonstrative. A song that takes on a life of its own as it progresses through the stratosphere.

“The Revenge Of The Ifrit,” is filled with subtle texture and melody. Turning the dial through and producing something that might well bring about a concoction of power and might.

“Dante,” rolls into being. Textures and melodies brought together to form something compelling and infectious.

“The Mirror,” hits hard, turning the screws ever so slightly.

“The Flame Of Dawn,” starts off softly before upping the ante quite considerably.

“The Milky Way,” is a powerful statement.

“The Outer Limits,” is a suitable finisher, filled with melody and grit.

The album is out on 7th August.