“Prologue,” gets the blood pumping from the get go filled with ambitious riffs and some fascinating tempo changes. “The Siren’s Wail,” takes a cherry and smashes it together to produce some absolute fascinating metal riffage. “Full Throttle,” launches into something new entirely, it takes the cake and snarls about it. “Vortex,” is pure heaviness incarnate. “Land Of The Brave,” is anthemic and dynamite.

“Liquid Fire,” takes a chance and throws the dice into an absolute whirlwind. “Broke Down,” rocks the shit out of the melodies given to it. “No Home,” swaggers through, producing some interesting changes and slants.

The album is out on 12th July via High Roller Records.