‘Planet Metalhead,” by Martyr


Musical Feel


Song / Album Composition


“Raise Your Horns, Unite!” starts off softly with the piano laying the melody, before slowly changing into an opus of kind. A song that hits the right notes and turns through the majestic spheres.

“Children Of The Night,” runs the ground through, melodies intertwining together to produce something magical and mystical through the full force of time.

“No Time For Goodbyes,” shimmers and shakes, hitting the edge of time and cascading toward something mystical and wonderful.

“La Diabla!” hits something new and enfranchising, a heaviness that speeds through the chaos of the mind.

“Church Of Steel,” thunders through, producing the chaotic majestic wind of time and space, swarming through the mound of time.

The album is out on 24th February via ROAR.