‘All Shall Burn’ by Eleine


  • Madeleine Liljestam / Vocals

  • Rikard Ekberg / Guitar

  • Ludwig Dante / Guitars

  • Anton Helgesson / Bass

  • Jesper Sunnhagen / Drums


Musical Feel


Song / Album Composition



  • Enemies

  • All Shall Burn

  • Mein Herz Brennt

  • Hell Moon

Eleine, the symphonic metal trailblazers return with a new E.P. that is sure to get fans demanding more.

“Enemies,” starts with the thunderous riff. It then moves into bombastic measurements and time changes. Bringing things together in a fascinating little shift here and there. As the vocals kick in the listener is reminded of just how good the band are, as singer Madeleine delivers something close to perfection.

“All Shall Burn,” delivers another thunderous reception for the listener. Shifting through string arrangements, symphonic overhauls and then slowly turning the screws one way and another.

“Mein Herz Brennt,” is a haunting song that slowly brims with energy and collection. Allowing the listener to truly bask in the glory that they are witnessing.

“Hell Moon (We Shall Never Die) truly takes the cake. It is bombastic, it is symphonic, it is heavy and it is a mixture of everything that this band does so well. Something that will no doubt please the fans when performed live.

The E.P. is released on 22nd November via Black Lodge.