‘Anthrobscene’ by Deified


  • Jamie Hughes / Vocals

  • Matt Pike / Guitar

  • Alistair Blackhall / Guitar

  • Tom Simm / Bass

  • Jordan-Stanley Jones / Drums


Musical Feel


Song / Album Composition



  • Prelude

  • Dark Desires

  • Broken Matrix

  • Enemies Within

  • Intermission

  • Apotheosis-Rebirth

  • Blood Under The Bridge

  • An Ode to Armageddon

“Prelude,”begins the madness. A sonic boom of sounds and chaos filtered together for one explicit purpose.

“Dark Desires,” gets things going in a twisting frenzy of madness and sheer delinquency.

“Broken Matrix,” swirls through the pool of light and produces something that shines into the darkness of the night.

“Enemies Within,” tattles through the world and delivers something quite compelling.

“Intermission,” snatches the tendrils of light and slowly shifts the barrels through.

“Apotheosis,” a song that swirls into being and slowly but surely demonstrates the chaotic nature of the world. A song which will surely go down well when performed live.

“Blood Under the Bridge,” slams down hard.

“An Ode to Armageddon,” saunters through the stratosphere.

The album is out on 29th May.