Album Art.jpg

“Modern Age,” kicks things off with an interesting arrangement, neither dark, nor completely heavy but definitely filled with guts and glory. “Weightless,” takes things to another level, shifting through the tone and ensuring the listener gets the bang for their buck. “Undisguised,” another song that filters through, bringing with it some fascinating rhythms. “Living Dead,” chaotic, haunting and downright impressive. “Afterglow,” the title track shifts through the rhythms and brings some interesting changes.

“Without A Dream,” turns things up a notch. “Domino,” is a slow snake, twisting and turning the way through. “Poison Pills,” a song that veers through the line. “Hurricane,” snarls and shifts. “Crooked Lines,” another song that brings about some fascinating lines and changes.


The album is out now.