“Eerie Monsters,” by All My Shadows


Musical Feel


Song / Album Composition


“Silent Waters,” kicks off proceedings with a haunting melody before turning into a great bounding melodical track. A song that never ceases to produce the goods.

“Syrens,” runs the gamut, twisting and turning through the eversheds of time. A song that simply grows with each listen.

“Wolvernized,” hits the tempo from the beginning, edging forward and driving the spawn toward the growing pain.

“Farewell,” slows things down and hints at something more within the great chasm of life.

“All My Eerie Monsters,” is a riff monster, a song that pushes boundaries and drives the momentum forward for all time.

The album is out on 17th February via Frontiers Music.